Enter the keyword and hit enter.
TR

Istanbul Comedy Festival

We are going to laugh altogether for the 3rd time between 2-18 November.

Istanbul Comedy Festival will be meeting its audience between 2-18 November.

Onur Gökçek – 2 November Friday
Yasemin Şefik – 2 November Friday
BKM Mutfak Tek Tek – 3 November Saturday
Ezo Sunal Komik Kitaplar - 3 November Saturday
STAND UP Turkey – 3 November Saturday
Alpay Erdem – 3 November Saturday
Ezo Sunal Tekerleme - 4 November Sunday
Bubble Show - 4 November Sunday
Güldüy Güldüy Show Çocuk - 4 November Sunday
Tuna Kalınsaz – 4 November Sunday
BKM Mutfak Atölye – 4 November Sunday
Doğaçlama Tiyatro Ligi – 5 November Monday
Gül Sunal - 5 November Monday
Yusuf Altıntaş – 6 November Tuesday
Okan Çabalar – 6 November Tuesday
Azot – 6 November Tuesday
Cihan Talay – 7 November Wednesday
Erdal Şahin – 7 November Wednesday
Buse Sinem İren – 8 November Thursday
Ömür Özdemir – 8 November Thursday
Barbaros Uzunöner – 8 November Thursday
Cumhur Sarı – 9 November Friday
Doğan & Onur Abur Cubur – 9 November Friday
Doğu Demirkol – 9 November Friday
Çok da Fifi - Hatunlar Stand Up – 9 November Friday
BKM Mutfak Açık Mikrofon – 10 November Saturday
Özgür Turhan – 11 November Sunday
Nasreddin Hoca Kukla Tiyatrosu - 11 November Sunday
Deniz Alnıtemiz – 12 November Monday
Yerli Yersiz – 12 November Monday
Alper Ustagil – 13 November Tuesday
Ege Kayacan – 13 November Tuesday
İlker Gümüşoluk – 14 November Wednesday
Mesut Süre – 14 November Wednesday
Yavuz Günal – 16 November Friday
Şafak Salda – 17 November Saturday
Bülent Emrah Parlak - Bülent Bey'in Hikayesi - 17 November Saturday
Cem İşçiler – 17 November Saturday
Hayal Meyal – 18 November Sunday
Jim Gaffigan - 18 November Sunday
Suzan Kardeş - 18 November Monday

SHOW MORE

Show

Hayal Meal
18 November Sunday 2018
20:00
Jim Gaffigan
18 November Sunday 2018
18:00
Suzan Kardeş
18 November Sunday 2018
21:00
Şafak Salda
17 November Saturday 2018
20:00
Cem İşçiler
17 November Saturday 2018
22:00

Subscribe to
BKM Newsletter

Subscribe BKM newsletter to get announcements for our movies, series, theaters, stand-ups, concerts and festivals.

NEWSLETTER